• Yellow Foord Cap
  • Creamy Foord Cap
  • Yellow Foord Cap
  • Creamy Foord Cap

    Foord x Weekday

    Regular price $65.00
    Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Out of stock
    Colour:

    PRESALE - sold out :(

    LIMITED RUN OF 100 (PER COLOURWAY)

    This Foord x Weekday collab features a custom Foord design embroidered on the front. We coupled it with her iconic celebration and #9 jersey silhouette.

    Foord even asked for her signature to be embroidered on the back, to really authenticate them!

     

    Choose between:

    Acid Yellow Friday with Black and White Embroidery

    Creamy Friday with Green and Gold Embroidery


    8PM AEST SYDNEY/MELBOURNE/BRISBANE

    11AM BST LONDON

    10PM NZST AUCKLAND

     

    Hat Features:

    6 PANEL "DAD" CAP

    100% RECYCLED COTTON TWILL

    HARD CURVED PEAK

    ADJUSTABLE PLASTIC FASTENER


    *Just note, as we make these to order, please allow a couple of weeks before they are sent out. Custom hat sales are final, aka NO REFUNDS.

    Can't be purchased in conjunction with discount codes.

     

    The hats you have been searching for

    Want to brand your goods?

    Whilst our goods look great blank, they are also designed to be branded. If you are interested in custom branding with us, please get in touch.

    Minimum order: 10 units per design

    Lead time: 3 weeks + shipping

    We also work with some great printers and embroiderers who use our products, see the list here.

    View branding guidelines here.